2007365.jpg
editor_835e1171762becb8a0db8621bbe9ff27_dc5697.jpeg
009.jpg
2007182.jpg

Contact a Committee Member

Office Bearers 2016

President:   Rob Ozanne
mobile: 0429 556 134         email: jenrob@westnet.com.au

Secretary:    David Moir                            

mobile: 0400 813 141         email: admin@vsccwa.com.au

 

Treasurer:  Rad Dickerson                            

mobile: 0400 779 728         email: rad.dickerson@bigpond.com



Club Management Committee:
                                                 
 

Paul Bartlett       

mobile: 0419 907 378            email: pkbart@bigpond.com

                                                

Ron Fabry          

mobile: 0437 800 887            email: rfabry29@hotmail.com

                                                

Ed Farrar           

mobile: 0409 311 366            email: edhfarrar@gmail.com

                                                                                                 

Brad Peters         

mobile: 0427 401 513            email: brad.peters@au.nufarm.com

 

Craig Bradtke

mobile: 0408 913 926            email: rbradtke@bigpond.net.au

 

Mike Barnes    

mobile: 0437 260 433       email: atkinsathome@australiaonline.net.au

 

Mark Jones

mobile: 0432 910 742            email: markljon@iinet.net.au

 

Len Kidd

home: 9332 3518                  email: an.len@live.com

 

Lou Symes

mobile: 0412 417 223            email: steelpipe@optusnet.com.au

 


 
 
Club Officials 2016

 

Competition Secretary & Committee: Paul Bartlett (Chair)

 

Dad’s Army: Ron Fabry   mobile: 0437 800 887

 

Regalia: Mike Barnes   home: (08) 9330 1270

                                      email: atkinsathome@australiaonline.net.au

 

Bar Manager:  Graeme Whitehead mobile: 0412 919 370

 

Membership Registrar: Sheryl Swarbrick   (08) 9244 1550

Entries Registrar: Sheryl Swarbrick  email: entries@vsccwa.com.au

 

Vintage Metal Editor: Bob Campbell  mobile: 0419 849 835

email: bob@campbellfreelance.com.au

 

Web Master:  Frank Clay  mobile: 0448 013 288                     

     email: frank@tactico.com.au
                   web: www.tactico.com.au

 

Historian: 

pre-1969: John Napier-Winch        home: 9404 8863

                                      email: houseofwinch@gmail.com

 

1969 on:  Len Kidd       home: (08) 9332 3518

                                     email: Len.Kidd@westernpower.com.au

 

Librarian:  Mark Jones  mobile: 0432 910 742

 email: markljon@iinet.net.au

 

CAMS WA Historic Advisory Panel:  Craig Bradtke  

mobile: 0408 913 926 

email: rbradtke@bigpond.net.au 

 

CAMS WA Sport & Development Committee: Paul Bartlett 

                                      mobile: 0419 907 378           

email: pkbart@bigpond.com