editor_53a6b73ce3e430816857b88f4b808525_a18358.jpeg
Albany07.JPG
175.jpg
IMG_5664.jpg

 

Postal Address:

General Correspondence: PO Box 1127, Gwelup, WA  6018

Membership and Competition Event Entries: PO Box 7277, Spearwood, WA  6163 

Email: admin@vsccwa.com.au

 

Office Bearers 2018

President:   Rob Ozanne
mobile: 0429 556 134         email: 
jenrob@westnet.com.au

 

Secretary:    David Moir                            

mobile: 0400 813 141         email: admin@vsccwa.com.au

 

Treasurer:  Graham Robson                           

mobile: 0407 197 519         email: grobson@sharynlongca.com.au 
                                                                

 

Club Management Committee 2018:

                               
Paul Bartlett       

mobile: 0419 907 378            email: pkbart@bigpond.com

                                                

Ron Fabry          

mobile: 0437 800 887            email: rfabry29@hotmail.com

                                                

Ed Farrar           

mobile: 0409 311 366            email: edhfarrar@gmail.com

                                                                                                 

Craig Bradtke

mobile: 0408 913 926            email: rbradtke@bigpond.net.au

 

Ivan Okey   

mobile: 0447 267 938            email: yekornavi@yahoo.com.au          

 

Mark Jones

mobile: 0432 910 742            email: markljon@iinet.net.au

 

Len Kidd

home: 9332 3518                   email: an.len@live.com

 

Michael Broughton

mobile: 0418 921 544            email: mbroughton356@gmail.com


Bert van Zuylen

mobile: 0409 820 440            email: vanzuylenbert87@gmail.com

 

Club Officials 2018

 

Competition Secretary & Committee: Paul Bartlett (Chair)

 

Dad’s Army: Ron Fabry   mobile: 0437 800 887

 

Regalia: Ivan Okey  mobile: 0447 267 938  email: yekornavi@yahoo.com.au

                                     

 Bar Manager:  Graeme Whitehead mobile: 0412 919 370

 

Membership Registrar & Entries Registrar: 

Sheryl Swarbrick   0416 025 667              email: entries@vsccwa.com.au

 

Vintage Metal Editor: 

Bob Campbell  mobile: 0419 849 835      email: bob@campbellfreelance.com.au

 

Web Master:  

Frank Clay  mobile: 0448 013 288 

email: frank@tactico.com.au    web: www.tactico.com.au

Historian: 

pre-1969: John Napier-Winch        home: 9404 8863

                                      email: houseofwinch@gmail.com

 

1969 on:  Len Kidd       home: (08) 9332 3518

                                     email: Len.Kidd@westernpower.com.au

 

Librarian:  Mark Jones  mobile: 0432 910 742

 email: markljon@iinet.net.au

 

CAMS WA Historic Advisory Panel:  

Craig Bradtke  mobile: 0408 913 926       email: rbradtke@bigpond.net.au 

 

CAMS WA Sport & Development Committee:

Paul Bartlett    mobile: 0419 907 378       email: pkbart@bigpond.com