2007091.jpg
2007161.jpg
031.jpg
DSCF3392.jpg

 

 Postal Address:

General Correspondence: PO Box 1127, Gwelup, WA  6018

Membership and Competition Event Entries: PO Box 7277, Spearwood, WA  6163 

Email: admin@vsccwa.com.au

 

Office Bearers 2019

President:   vacant
 
Vice President:    Paul Wilkins 
mobile: 0428 922 823         email: paulwilkins@westnet.com.au
 
Secretary:    David Moir                            
mobile: 0400813141         email: admin@vsccwa.com.au
 
Treasurer:  Graham Robson
mobile: 0407 197 519         email: grobson@sharynlongca.com.au 

 

Club Management Committee 2019:

                              

Ron Fabry          

mobile: 0437 800 887            email: rfabry29@hotmail.com

                                                

Ivan Okey   

mobile: 0447 267 938            email: yekornavi@yahoo.com.au           

 

Mark Jones

mobile: 0432 910 742            email: markljon@iinet.net.au

 

Len Kidd

home: 9332 3518                   email: an.len@live.com

 

Michael Broughton

mobile: 0418 921 544            email: mbroughton356@gmail.com

brianeyre@bigpond.com


 

Club Officials 2019

Competition Secretary & Committee: Paul Bartlett
mobile: 0419 907 378 email: pkbart@bigpond.com

Membership Registrar & Entries Registrar: Sheryl Swarbrick  
mobile:0416 025 667  email: entries@vsccwa.com.au

Dad’s Army: Ron Fabry  
mobile: 0437 800 887 email: rfabry@hotmail.com

Regalia: Ivan Okey 
mobile: 0447 267 938  email: yekornavi@yahoo.com.au

Bar Manager:  Graeme Whitehead
mobile: 0412 919 370  email: whiteheadv8@gmail.com

Vintage Metal Editor: Bob Campbell  
mobile: 0419 849 835 email: bob@campbellfreelance.com.au

Web Master: Frank Clay 
mobile: 0448 013 288  email: frank@tactico.com.au

Historians: 
pre-1969:
John Napier-Winch        
home: 9404 8863    email: 
houseofwinch@gmail.com

1969 on:  
Len Kidd       
home: (08) 9332 3518  email: Len.Kidd@westernpower.com.au

Librarian:  Mark Jones
mobile: 0432 910 742 email: markljon@iinet.net.au

CAMS WA Sport & Development Committee: Paul Bartlett
mobile: 0419 907 378      email: pkbart@bigpond.com